100 word challenge #30

Restricted. I am not allowed to go anywhere. It is like big, red lasers will hit me and I will die.

My life is hard to explain, however, I will do my best attempt. I got taken away when I was a baby, I am pretty sure I was two. I remember falling into a deep sleep and then waking up in a cupboard. The cupboard was full of dust. The clothes still with pricetags and I could never tell the time of day. Finally, six years later I felt like I would be free, I could finally reach the handle. And when I opened the cupboard door, it was not what it seemed.

 

 

 

One thought on “100 word challenge #30

  1. I love the idea of you growing inside the cupboard until you could reach the handle. Very creative. I also like the idea of price tags on the clothes but want to know more. Why are they there? Who are they there for? It is always good to leave your readers wanting more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *